Standng Committees

Standing Committees

The term of each Standing Committee shall be one year. The following shall be the standing committees:

  1. Academic Affairs & Scientific Research Committee;
  2. Alumni Committee;
  3. Constitution and Bylaws Committee;
  4. Awards Committee;
  5. Charitable Foundation Committee (the “Charitable Foundation”);
  6. Continuing Medical Education Committee;
  7. Convention Advisory and Site Selection Committee;
  8. Ethics and Grievances Committee;
  9. Legislative Affairs Committee;
  10. Liaison Committee/Graduate Medical Education (GME);
  11. Membership Committee;
  12. Nomination Committee;
  13. Publications Committee;
  14. Information Technology Committee;
  15. Women Physician’s Committee;
  16. Long Term Fundraising and Finance Committee;