There shall be twelve (12) Regional Directors, one from each designated region of the United States elected by the voting members of each respective region.

The Regions are:

1. Pacific (the Pacific region will consist of Alaska, California, Hawaii, Oregon and Washington)

2. Mountain (the Mountain region will consist of Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah and Wyoming)

3. Northwest Central (the Northwest Central Region will consist of Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota and South Dakota)

4. Southwest Central (the Southwest Central Region will consist of Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas)

5. Northeast Central -1 (the Northeast Central – 1 region will consist of Illinois, Indiana, and Wisconsin)

6. Northeast Central II (the Northeast Central –II region will consist of Michigan and Ohio)

7. Southeast Central (the Southeast Central region will consist of Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi and Tennessee)

8. New England (the New England Region consist of Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont)

9. Mid Atlantic – 1 (the Mid- Atlantic -1 region consist of New York)

10. Mid Atlantic –II ( the Mid Atlantic –II region consist of New Jersey and Pennsylvania)

11. South Atlantic (the South Atlantic region will consist of Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia and West Virginia);

12. South (the South region will consist of North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia and Florida).